Meet the Team

Board of Directors

Board of Directors (2023-2024)


Executive Team

Christine Mohr, Chief Executive Officer
Ivan Menendez, Chief Financial Officer/Executive Director
Angela Christensen, Executive Director, People & Culture
Diana Delgado, Executive Director, Employment & Immigrant Services
Neil Arao, Executive Director, Mental Health and Housing Services
Tammy Dyer, Executive Director, Family Support and Intervention Services


Share this content

Translate this Page